The Mexican League. 

The Teams.

The Mexican League is made up of four teams; Reforma, Aztecs, Queretaro, and MCCC, with each team facing each other three times over the course of a season. A fifth team - Cancun - plays fortnightly in Cancun under a friendly-match format. The season runs from October through to July. League games are played under the 20/20 structure and with players using traditional white uniforms. Players are selected at the beginning of the season from a general pool. Players are ranked according to ability and playing experience to ensure that teams are balanced and fixtures produce the most exciting games possible. Social fixtures are a part of the playing schedule throughout the season to ensure playing members get the most opportunities possible to practice and improve their individual game. 

To learn more about the teams:

* Aztecs
* Mexico City
* Queretaro
* Reforma 
* Cancun